數據分析實現業務增長

富有洞察力的電子商務分析數據對於制定更明智的在線營銷決策至關重要。馮氏全渠道(簡稱FOM)提供有關數據分析,KPI報告和競爭情報的廣泛管理層報告,有助於客戶的管理和戰略決策。

我們的分析專家在品牌的在線商店中設置和利用集成的分析工具,以全面瞭解品牌當前的表現。具有可行性的見解一目瞭然。

提供透明的銷售數據和每周報告。與競爭對手相比,銷售業績來自產品,品牌和類別。 我們還根據主要在線購物網站的類別份額預測產品需求和銷售額。 

識別出為您的企業帶來最大收益的客戶,並通過您的增值服務吸引他們,以加強信任和關係,鼓勵他們重復購買。

推動在線購物網站的流量需要投入時間,精力和金錢。我們的分析團隊監控不同站點來源的流量表現,以實現最高質量的流量。結合銷售業績分析,將在合適的時間加快流量生成。

及時監控關鍵事件數據,如付費轉化率,SKU可用性和庫存。為品牌提供實時分析和戰略建議,以優化商機。

Data Analytics Enabling Business Growth

Insightful eCommerce analytics data is crucial to making smarter online marketing decisions. Fung Omni Services (FOM) provides wide ranges of management reports on data analytics, KPI reporting and competitive intelligence, which facilitates customer’s management and strategic decision making.

Our analytics experts set up and utilize integrated analytics tools within brands' online stores to deliver a holistic view of brands' current performance. Actionable insights are all at a glance.

  • Sales and Performance Analysis

Transparent sales data and weekly reports will be provided. Sales performance are presented from products, brands and category comparing with competitors. We also forecast demand and sales by share of category in major online shopping websites. 

  • Consumer Behavioral Analysis

Identify customers who are generating maximum revenue for your business and entice them with your value added services to strengthen trust and relationship, to encourage them for repeat purchases.

  • Traffic Generation

Driving traffic to online shopping websites takes time, effort and money. Our analytics team monitor performance of different site traffic sources to bring the highest quality traffic. Combined with sales performance analytics, traffic generation will be stepped up at the right time.

  • Insights and Recommendation for brands

Key event figures like Paid Conversion Rate, SKU availability and Inventory are timely monitored. Real time analytics and strategic recommendation will be provided for brands to optimize business opportunities.