營銷策略

馮氏全渠道(簡稱FOM)提供在線營銷策略,以幫助我們客戶的天貓旗艦店提高流量,吸引獨特訪客和提高轉化。定期審查營銷計劃的投資回報,使我們的客戶能夠優化計劃並最大限度地提高業務成果。

FOM將與客戶的營銷團隊討論他們的目標(品牌建設;銷售等),並提供具有全面營銷活動和定制化品牌建設解決方案的提案。

營銷服務渠道

  • 電子商務平台廣告

FOM支持各種電子商務平台付費營銷工具,如天貓平台的包括鉆展,品消寶,直通車和淘寶客。還提供其他強大的營銷創新,如假日促銷橫幅和禮盒裝。

  • 品牌營銷網站

FOM為品牌建立專業的官方網站,幫助其在中國發展品牌知名度並樹立品牌形象。品牌的官方網站一方面向中國消費者展示其主要的產品和品牌故事,同時也強調了其在中國市場的品牌定義。

  • 社交媒體(微博和微信)

網絡社交對中國消費者的日常生活至關重要。FOM專注於中國最重要的社交媒體,如微博和微信,開展營銷活動。這包括設置公眾號和迷你網站,營銷信息更新以及激發客戶參與。

  • 搜索引擎優化(SEO)

FOM在百度和谷歌等主要搜索引擎的內容營銷方面提供專業的SEO服務。基於對品牌及其目標客戶的深刻理解,FOM對產品內容和促銷信息進行優化,讓其更適應中國搜索引擎,提高可視性。

Marketing Strategy

Fung Omni Services (FOM) provides online marketing strategies to drive traffic, unique visitors and conversion to our customer’s Tmall store.  Regular review of Return of investment of marketing initiatives enable our customers to optimize initiatives and maximize business results.

FOM will discuss with Client’s marketing team on their objectives (brand building; sales; etc.) and provide a proposal with comprehensive marketing campaigns and customized brand building solutions.

Marketing Services Channels

  • eCommerce Platform Advertising

FOM supports various eCommerce Platform paid marketing tools, such as Tmall including Diamond Showcase, Feature Store, Direct Train and Taobaoke. Other strong marketing innovation like holiday promotion banner and box set is also provided.

  • Brand Marketing Website

In order to develop brand exposure and build up brand awareness in China, FOM helps brands to set up official website with expertness. It present key products and brand story to Chinese consumers but also emphasize the brand definition on China Marketplace.

  • Social Media (Weibo & Wechat)

Social networking is essential to Chinese consumers’ daily life. FOM focuses on the most significant social media in China like Weibo and WeChat to launch marketing campaign. This includes setting up official accounts and mini-sites, marketing information update and activation of customer engagement.

  • Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

FOM provides professional SEO services on content marketing among major search engines like Baidu and Google. Based on the strong understanding of brands and their targeted customers, product content and promotion information editing are optimized to suit Chinese search engines to improve visibility.