中國電子商務

在過去的幾年里,中國消費者在網上展示了自己的錢包和購買力。中國有7.31億互聯網用戶,其中在線購物者總數為4.67億,超過其他任何國家。作為全球最大的零售電子商務市場,2016年中國網購的GMV達到4.7萬億元(32萬億美元),比2015年同比增長23.9%,預計還將增長。 快速上漲不僅僅是擴張,也反映了寶貴的商機。

在中國電子商務行業的擴張中,B2C業務的增長成為趨勢,塑造了近期的電子商務格局。隨著網絡購物市場日趨成熟,消費者傾向於更多地關注B2C網站尋求更高質量的產品和服務。在中國的B2C網上購物網站中,天貓,京東,蘇寧和VIP是主要參與者。2016年,天貓佔據最大市場份額(56.6%),其次是京東和蘇寧(分別為24.7%和4.3%)。

願景

作為一家全渠道的電子商務服務提供商,馮氏全渠道成功推出並經營了許多主要國際品牌的天貓旗艦店,以及其在中國的品牌在線商店,這些國際品牌包括梅西百貨,卡特百貨和維多利亞的秘密。我們致力於成為大中華區和東盟地區一流的全方位服務電子商務貿易合作夥伴,通過全方位的服務為客戶提供優化的買家用戶體驗和轉換。

我們提供的服務

全方位渠道

全渠道戰略與執行

物流

完整的物流服務和有效的倉儲解決方案

設計

品牌網店和市場商店設計

客戶服務

以轉化為中心的客戶服務

營銷

在線和移動營銷推動流量

數據

使用移動應用進行數據分析和應用

店鋪運營

運營效率和利潤最大化的優化

CRM

客戶關係管理與客戶之旅

我們的方法

如果您希望在中國和亞洲在線市場獲得成功,需要一位經驗豐富,才華橫溢和值得信賴的第三方服務提供商來開發和管理您的在線商店,並且其需擁有本地市場和資源,以提供本地化語言的營銷促銷和客戶關懷。

我們已經磨練了我們的活力擴張和戰略增長能力,以幫助客戶在亞洲的電子商務市場和平台中茁壯成長。 我們積極主動的電子商務諮詢和電子商務流程管理方法使我們的客戶能夠發現當前的機遇,併發現亞洲未來發展的可能性。

我們如何做:

我們的市場分布

我們的文化

eCommerce in China

In the past few years, Chinese consumers have unfolded their wallets and notecases online. There are 731 million Internet users in China, among them, online shoppers totals 467 million, more than any other country. As the world’s largest retail eCommerce market, GMV of China’s online shopping reached 4.7 trillion Yuan ($32 trillion) in 2016, up 23.9% from 2015, and it is expected to grow. The rapid rises reflect more than just expansion, but also the invaluable business opportunities.

Amid the expand in China's eCommerce industry, increase in B2C business becomes the trend, shaping the near-term eCommerce landscape. As online shopping market becomes increasingly mature, consumers tend to favor more on B2C sites searching for higher quality products and services。 Among China's B2C online shopping websites, Tmall, JD, Suning and VIP are the major players. In 2016, Tmall took up the largest market share (56.6%), followed by JD and Sunning (24.7% & 4.3% respectively).

Vision Statement

As an omni-channel eCommerce service provider, Fung Omni successfully launches and operates a number of major international brands with their Tmall stores or their branded online stores in China including Macy’s, Carter’s and Victoria’s Secret. We endeavor to be the best-in-class full service eCommerce Trade Partner in Greater China and ASEAN, optimizing buyer user experience and conversion for our customers through full range of services.

What We Provide

OMIN-CHANNEL

OMNI-CHANNEL

Omni-Channel Strategies & Execution

LOGISTICS

LOGISITCS

Full Logistics Services and effective warehousing solutions

DESIGN

DESIGN

Branded Webstores & Marketplace Store Design

CUSTOMER SERVICES

CUSTOMER SERVICES

Conversion-centric Customer Service

MARKETING

MARKETING

Online & Mobile Marketing to drive Traffic

DATA

DATA

Data Analytics & Application with Mobile apps

STORE OPERATIONS

STORE OPERATIONS

Operations efficiency and optimization for profit maximization

CRM

CRM

Customer Relationship Management & Customer Journey

Our Approach

Success of any brands in China & Asia online marketplaces requires experienced, talented and trustworthy 3rd party service provider to develop and manage your online store as well as having a local presence and resources to provide translated marketing promotions and customer care.

We have honed our vitality-building expansion and growth strategies to help clients thrive in Asia's eCommerce marketplaces and platforms. Our progressive and proactive approach to eBusiness consulting and eCommerce process management enables our clients to identify opportunities in the present and uncover possibilities for the future growth in Asia.

Here‘s how:

  • We develop knowledge base of eCommerce winning strategies to deliver operational excellence for clients.
  • We develop in house OMS to have functionalities requested by customers, flexible & agile.
  • We develop data intelligence to facilitate clients decision making and develop as our differentiation.
  • We execute Wechat solutions to fulfill the customer enagement.

Our Marketplace Distribution

Our Culture