馮氏全渠道商業服務(深圳)有限公司,是一家全渠道電子商務服務提供商,是利豐物流的子公司。憑藉電子商務戰略願景,先進的自動化和人工智能技術以及經驗豐富的運營團隊,馮氏全渠道為多個國家品牌提供全面的電子商務解決方案,以在亞太地區推出和發展其電子商務業務。我們擁有強大的團隊,可以推動以轉化為中心的銷售運營,支持短暫的部署週期,並通過有效的在線營銷解決方案帶來更多業務。我們可以幫助品牌實現快速的市場滲透,強大的在線品牌影響力以及亞洲範圍可衡量的電子商務銷售增長。

  • 馮氏全渠道(簡稱FOM)由馮氏集團(利豐)對火旋風技術公司的電子商務團隊和技術收購而成立。此次收購於2015年4月完成。
  • 該團隊為一些在中國設有品牌在線商店的主要國際客戶提供服務。這些品牌包括Toys R Us,Hugo Boss,Dyson,BMW等。
  • 2016年,FOM發起了Carter's和Macy's天貓旗艦店,並獲得了最具影響力跨境服務商獎項。
  • 2017年,FOM支持更多國際品牌,包括Parfois,Hawkers,Minoti,Gieves&Hawkes,Elle Décor,以及我們自己的多品牌店鋪Hometopia在天貓、京東和小紅書上推出旗艦店。我們還推出了西班牙頂級童裝Nano的品牌網站。
  • 2018年,FOM被Kroger(世界第三大零售商),Foot Locker,Fanatics,Ember和其他多個國家品牌選為天貓旗艦店的貿易夥伴。我們還推出了支持多種功能的微信互動系統,包括微信店鋪,官方賬戶營銷,迷你程序,店鋪定位,客戶調查和客戶忠誠度計劃。

上海

  • 客戶管理
  • 店鋪管理
  • 商品管理
  • 網路營銷
  • 設計
  • 客戶服務

深圳

  • 項目管理
  • 技術管理

香港

  • 項目管理
  • 商務管理
  • 客戶管理

吉隆坡

  • 客戶管理
  • 店鋪運營
  • 客戶服務
  • 設計

新加坡

  • 客戶管理
  • 商務管理

泰國

  • 客戶管理

越南

  • 客戶管理

菲律賓

  • 客戶管理

我们可以为品牌、升级、营销和电子商务提供以下服务:

The Fung Group

Li & Fung Limited (SEHK: 00494) is the leading consumer goods design, development, sourcing and logistics company for major retailers and brands around the world. It specialises in responsibly managing supply chains of high-volume, time-sensitive goods, providing sophisticated one-stop-shop solutions to meet customers' specific needs. The company's end-to-end logistics solutions span the time a product leaves a factory to when it reaches the hands of the consumer.
The Fung Group employs 46,800 men and women across 40 economies worldwide, with total revenue of over US$24.65 billion as of December 2014.

About Fung Omni

Fung Omni Services (Shenzhen) Limited is an omni-channel eCommerce service provider, and is subsidiary of the Fung Group. With eCommerce strategic vision, advanced automation and AI technologies and experienced operations team, Fung Omni provides holistic eCommerce solution to multi national brands to launch and grow their eCommerce business in Asia Pacific. We have strong teams to drive conversion-centric sales operations, support short deployment cycle and generate leads through effective online marketing solutions. We can help brands to achieve fast market penetration, strong online brand presence and measurable eCommerce sales growth in Asia.

Our Story
  • Fung Omni Services (FOM) is an acquisition of Fireswirl Technologies Inc’s e-commerce team and technology by the Fung Group (Li & Fung). The acquisition was completed as of April, 2015.
  • The team has served a number of major international clients with their branded online store in China. These brands include Toys R Us, Hugo Boss, Dyson, BMW, etc. before the acquisition.
  • In 2016 FOM initiated Carter’s and Macy’s Tmall stores and achieved Most Influential Cross-Border Services Award.
  • In 2017, FOM supported more international brands including Parfois, Hawkers, Minoti, Gieves & Hawkes, Elle Décor, and our own multi brand stores Hometopia to launch flagship stores on Tmall, JD and Red. We also launched Spain top childrenwear Nano’s branded website.
  • In 2018, Fung Omni was chosen as the Trade Partner by Kroger (world’s third largest retailer), Foot Locker, Fanatics, Ember and other multi national brands for their Tmall stores. We also launch our Wechat engagement system that supports multiple functions including Wechat stores, official account marketing, mini program, store locator, customer survey and customer loyalty program.
Our Distribution

Shanghai

  • Account Management
  • Store Management
  • Merchandizing Management
  • E-Marketing
  • Design
  • Customer Services

Taipei

  • Business Development

Shenzhen

  • Project Management
  • Technology Management

Hong Kong

  • Project Management
  • Business Development
  • Account Management

Singapore

  • Account Management
  • Business Development